Keesler Air Force Base   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

News > 17 graduate ALS, four presented with awards
17 graduate ALS, four presented with awards

Posted 9/12/2012   Updated 9/12/2012 Email story   Print story


by Senior Airman Heather Heiney
81st Training Wing Public Affairs

9/12/2012 - KEESLER AIR FORCE BASE, Miss. -- Seventeen Keesler Airmen graduated from Airman leadership school Sept. 7.

Of the graduates, four were presented awards including the John Levitow Award, the Commandant Award, the Academic Excellence Award and distinguished graduate.

Senior Airman Sheila De Letoile, 81st Aerospace Medicine Squadron, was presented the John Levitow Award.

Senior Airman Ryan Kamplain, 81st Logistics Readiness Squadron, was presented the Commandant Award.

Senior Airman William Cochran, 81st Dental Squadron, was presented the Academic Excellence Award.

Staff Sgt. Cory Brower, 85th Engineering Installation Squadron, was named distinguished graduate.

Other Graduates include:

Senior Airman Joshua Bradley, 81st Diagnostics and Therapeutics Squadron.

Senior Airman James Brush, 81st LRS.

Senior Airman Melissa Burrows, 81st Medical Operations Squadron.

Senior Airman Jonathon Chida, 81st MDOS.

Senior Airman Summar Hanks, 366th Training Squadron Detachment 6.

Senior Airman Dustin Henderson, 81st Security Forces Squadron.

Senior Airman Anthony Hinton, 81st SFS.

Senior Airman Shaquita Keel, 81st SFS.

Senior Airman Mark Landry, 81st Aerospace Medicine Squadron.

Senior Airman Steven Payne, 81st AMDS.

Senior AirmanShacoya Pittman, 81st LRS.

Senior Airman Adam Sauer, 85th EIS.

Senior Airman Robert Tipton, 81st Diagnostics and Therapeutics Squadron.

No comments yet.  
Add a comment

 Inside Keesler AFB

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act