faculty development Flight mission

The Faculty Development Flight’s mission is to train, develop and inspire Instructors, military training Leaders and support personnel for execution of the Technical Training mission to facilitate lifelong learning and professional development of Airmen.  Our focus is to remain the premiere Faculty Development Flight in AETC through creative and innovative thinking and design  - “We Develop Those Who Develop Others”.

Our customers also include Air National Guard, Air Force Reserve, sister services, DoD civilians, and allied forces from around the globe.  In addition to the training mission, the Faculty Development Flight manages the instructor credentialing program which includes the Master Instructor Program, and provides just-in-time group level management support.

81ST TRSS/Faculty Development Staff

FACULTY DEVELOPMENT FLIGHT

81 TRSS/TSF - ALLEE HALL

711 MEADOWS DRIVE (BLDG. 4331)

KEESLER AFB, MS 39534-2234

 

 

Mrs. Kimberly A. Adams - view Biography

Chief, Faculty Development Flight

kimberly.adams.1@us.af.mil

COMM: 228-377-7339, DSN: 597-7339

 

 

Mr. George K. Holbert II - view Biography

AETC Training Manager

george.holbert@us.af.mil

COMM: 228-377-5889, DSN: 597-5889

 

 

 

**********COURSE DIRECTORS **********

 

Mrs. Barbara Walker - view Biography

Online Learning Course Director

barbara.walker@us.af.mil

COMM: 228-377-5072, DSN: 597-5072

Mr. Frank Rosenkranz - view Biography

Course Director, ELITE

frank.rosenkranz.1@us.af.mil

COMM: 228-377-7342, DSN: 597-7342

 

Ms. Andrea Reininger - view Biography

Course Director, ELITE MTT

andrea.reininger.2@us.af.mil

COMM: 228-377-5076, DSN: 597-5076

 

 

 

****** TRAINING DEVELOPMENT ELEMENT ******

 

Mr. Jeff Edge - view Biography

Training Development Element Chief

jeffrey.edge.1@us.af.mil

COMM: 228-377-5883, DSN: 597-5883

 

Ms. Heidi M. Butler - view Biography
Course Development Manager
heidi.butler@us.af.mil
COMM: 228-377-0295, DSN: 597-0295

 

Mr. Joseph D. McCormick - view Biography
Course Development Manager
joseph.mccormick.1@us.af.mil
COMM: 228-377-2124, DSN: 597-2124

 

Mrs. Anita H. Thomas - view Biography

Course Development Manager
anita.thomas.2@us.af.mil
COMM: 228-377-5828, DSN: 597-5828

 

Mr. Jason W. Strickland - view Biography
Course Development Manager
jason.strickland.10@us.af.mil
COMM: 228-377-4055, DSN: 597-4055

 

 

 

 

******** BASIC INSTRUCTOR COURSE ********

 

Mr. Brian D. Johns - view Biography
Instructor Supervisor, Basic Instructor Course

brian.johns.2@us.af.mil
COMM: 228-377-0991, DSN: 597-0991

 

Mrs. Michelle Davis - view Biography
Instructor, Basic Instructor Course
michelle.davis.25@us.af.mil
COMM: 228-377-2518, DSN: 597-2518

 

Mrs. Lavette Ashley-Willams - view Biography
Instructor, Basic Instructor Course
lavette.ashley-williams@us.af.mil
COMM: 228-377-5820, DSN: 597-5820

 

Mr. Russell Miller - view Biography
Instructor, Basic Instructor Course

russell.miller.15@us.af.mil
COMM: 228-377-5828, DSN: 597-5828

 

********* CONTINUATION TRAINING **********

 

Mr. Craig S. Edwards - view Biography

Instructor Supervisor, Continuation Training

craig.edwards.4@us.af.mil

COMM: 228-377-5401, DSN: 597-5401

 

Mr. Leslie W. Rhodes - view Biography
Instructor, Continuation Training
lesie.rhodes@us.af.mil
COMM: 228-377-0294, DSN: 597-0294

 

Mrs. Susan A. Sabio - view Biography
Instructor, Continuation Training
susan.sabio.2@us.af.mil
COMM: 228-377-5071, DSN: 597-5071

 

Mrs. Sarah A. Jones - view Biography

Instructor, Continuation Training

sarah.jones.40@us.af.mil
COMM: 228-377-3671, DSN: 597-3671

 

Mr. Daniel J. Ransom - view Biography
Instructor, Continuation Training

daniel.ransom.2@us.af.mil
COMM: 228-377-5820, DSN: 597-5820

 

 

***** MILITARY TRAINING LEADERSHIP ******

 

SMSgt Justin L. Coyle - view Biography

Instructor Supervisor, Military Training Leader School

justin.coyle@us.af.mil

COMM: 228-377-5995, DSN: 597-5995

 

TSgt Nicholas R. Holguin - view Biography
Instructor, MTL School
nicholas.holguin@us.af.mil
COMM: 228-377-1771, DSN: 597-1771

 

SSgt Brandon Rushing - view Biography
Instructor, MTL School
brandon.rushing.1@us.af.mil
COMM: 228-377-5469, DSN: 597-5469

 

SSgt Russell Elliot - view Biography
Instructor, MTL School
russell.elliot.2@us.af.mil
COMM: 228-377-5995, DSN: 597-5995

 

SSgt Tiffany Betancourt - view Biography
Instructor, MTL School
tiffany.betancourt@us.af.mil
COMM: 228-377-5493, DSN: 597-5493

 


 

 

 

 

faculty development