2nd Air Force Change of Command
Chief Master Sgt. Farrell Thomas, 2nd Air Force command chief, holds the Air Force flag during the 2nd AF change of command ceremony at the Levitow Training Support Facility Aug. 23, 2017, on Keesler Air Force Base, Miss. Maj. Gen. Timothy Leahy took command of 2nd AF during the ceremony from Maj. Gen. Bob LaBrutta. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Holly Mansfield)