2018 Annual Award winners recognized

U.S. Air Force Col. Debra Lovette, 81st Training Wing commander, and Chief Master Sgt. David Pizzuto, 81st TRW command chief, present Stephen Dereis, 81st Dental Squadron dental lab technician, with the Civilian of the Year award, Non-Supervisory Category II, during the 81st Training Wing's 2018 Annual Awards Ceremony inside a hangar at Keesler Air Force Base, Mississippi, Feb. 1, 2019. During the ceremony, base leadership recognized outstanding Airmen and civilians from across the installation for their accomplishments throughout 2018. (U.S. Air Force photo by Kemberly Groue)

PHOTO BY: Kemberly Groue
VIRIN: 190201-F-BD983-182.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.